MIDE’s DIARY: Day 8 of 30

Diary-writing

Tuesday 26 May

You will not believe how my day went today and how it affects you.

Honestly you’ll believe what I’ve got to tell you and you’re right to insist that the events of my life can’t possibly affect you in any substantial way.

My day went well. But thinking back now, I can’t quiet point to any one outstanding event.

Was home. Waited on the Lord in a fast. Slept off while studying. Played a mobile game. Yeah its worth mentioning cos I scarcely play any kind of mobile or computer games. I’m still trying to find out why though. Prayed towards the end of my fast. Broke my fast, eat a delicious meal to end my fast and……….

And ……. I’m not quite sure what I did with the rest of my day. Oh my 😱that’s irresponsible, isn’t it? It’s just that lately its being a little more difficult to keep track of my time. I have all these plans and good intentions, I even write out my To-Do list at the start of each day but then, several distractions happen and half of my to-do list is left undone at the end of almost everyday.

Got any ideas as to how I can make more productive use of my time?

Why is writing my To-Do list not enough to motivate me to do the things I need to do?

ALL answers and suggestions are welcome. Thanks for sharing.

Hoping for a more productive tomorrow. So help me God! Amen!!

^^^

Thanks for reading. Have you got any comments & or suggestions?

please write them in the comment box below 🙂

Plus, if you don’t want to miss out on any new posts, subscribe

to ‘Ngozikaa!’ by clicking on the FOLLOW button

 so you can get all posts directly in your inbox. Thanks

^^^

Written by: Ayomide Page

^^^

KEEP IN TOUCH

Twitter: @ify_ngozikaa

Facebook: Ifeoma Nkem-Gbemudu

Email: ngozikaamedia@gmail.com

Post Comment :-)